Greater Manchester Centre for Voluntary Organisation

Staff List

Alex Whinnom

Alex Whinnom
Chief Executive
0161 277 1004
alex.whinnom@gmcvo.org.uk

Alison Crush

Alison Crush
Project/Investment Officer
0161 277 1022
alison.crush@gmcvo.org.uk

Bari Pollard

Bari Pollard
Manager (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1023
bari.pollard@gmcvo.org.uk

Ben Reese

Ben Reese
Strategic Communications Officer (Talent Match) 
0161 277 1046
ben.reese@gmcvo.org.uk

Beth Sharratt

Beth Sharratt
Contracts Officer (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1029
beth.sharratt@gmcvo.org.uk

Craig Almond

Craig Almond
CRM Projects Officer (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1028
craig.almond@gmcvo.org.uk

Dan Cowman

Dan Cowman
Conference Centre Assistant (Evenings and Weekends)
0161 277 1010
st.thomas@gmcvo.org.uk

Darren Aylwin

Darren Aylwin
Facilities and Building Officer
0161 277 1043
darren.aylwin@gmcvo.org.uk

Darren Good

Darren Good
Database Developer (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1045
darren.good@gmcvo.org.uk

Ellie Nixon

Ellie Nixon
Contracts Officer (Ambition for Ageing) 
0161 277 1048
ellie.nixon@gmcvo.org.uk

Gary Millar

Gary Millar
Investment Manager (Social Enterprise)
0161 277 1025
gary.millar@gmcvo.org.uk

Helen Butler

Helen Butler
Contracts Officer (Talent Match)

0161 277 1018
helen.butler@gmcvo.org.uk

Ian Taylor

Ian Taylor
Director of Development
0161 277 1033
ian.taylor@gmcvo.org.uk

Jackie Cowman

Jackie Cowman
Finance Officer
0161 277 1006
jackie.cowman@gmcvo.org.uk

Jade Gaunt

Jade Gaunt
Technical Developer  (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1003
jade.gaunt@gmcvo.org.uk

Janice Drew

Janice Drew
Opportunities Hub Officer (Talent Match)
0161 277 1034
janice.drew@gmcvo.org.uk

John Hannen

John Hannen
Programme Manager (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1013
john.hannen@gmcvo.org.uk

Jonathan Lambert

Jonathan Lambert
Opportunities Hub Administrator (Talent Match)
0161 277 1044
jonathan.lambert@gmcvo.org.uk

Julia Battersby

Julia Battersby
Communications Assistant (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1015
julia.battersby@gmcvo.org.uk

Kat Rado-Barnes

Kat Rado-Barnes
Senior Administrator (Health and Social Care VCSE Engagement)
0161 277 1016
kat.rado-barnes@gmcvo.org.uk

Katherine Bird

Katherine Bird
Programme Manager - Operations (Talent Match)
0161 277 1009
katherine.bird@gmcvo.org.uk

Kirsty Bagnall

Kirsty Bagnall
Communications & Influence Officer (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1038
kirsty.bagnall@gmcvo.org.uk

Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown
Conference Centre Administrator
0161 277 1010
st.thomas@gmcvo.org.uk

Liz Atkinson

Liz Atkinson
Senior Project Officer (Talent Match)
0161 277 1042
liz.atkinson@gmcvo.org.uk

Lucas Wood Lucas Wood
Conference Centre Assistant
0161 277 1010
lucas.wood@gmcvo.org.uk
Lucy North

Lucy North
Administrator (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1008
lucy.north@gmcvo.org.uk 

Marie Graham

Marie Graham
Programme Manager - Funding & Legacy (Talent Match)
0161 277 1039
marie.graham@gmcvo.org.uk

Michael Chaplin

Michael Chaplin
Web Developer (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1030
michael.chaplin@gmcvo.org.uk

Mike Thomas

Mike Thomas
Finance Manager
0161 277 1005
mike.thomas@gmcvo.org.uk 

Nathalie Long

Nathalie Haslam
Senior Project Officer (Health and Social Care VCSE Engagement)
0161 277 1026
nathalie.haslam@gmcvo.org.uk

Nicola Percival
Opportunities Hub Administrator (Talent Match)
0161 277 1041
nicola.percival@gmcvo.org.uk

Nisha Frizzell

Nisha Frizzell
Employer Engagement Officer (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1037
nisha.frizzell@gmcvo.org.uk

Owen Hewson Owen Hewson
Contracts Officer (Talent Match)
0161 277 1011
owen.hewson@gmcvo.org.uk
Sarah Farrell-Graham

Sarah Farrell-Graham
Technical Assistant (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1012
sarah.farrell-graham@gmcvo.org.uk

Sharon Summers

Sharon Summers
Development Officer (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1049
sharon.summers@gmcvo.org.uk 

Shohidul Islam

Shohidul Islam
Web Developer (GMCVO Databases)
0161 277 1020
shohidul.islam@gmcvo.org.uk

Siobhan Foley

Siobhan Foley
Contracts Officer (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1021
siobhan.foley@gmcvo.org.uk

Susanne Martikke

Susanne Martikke
Researcher
0161 277 1031
susanne.martikke@gmcvo.org.uk

Tanya Coutts

Tanya Coutts
Operations Manager
0161 277 1002
tanya.coutts@gmcvo.org.uk 

Tekla Szerszynska

Tekla Szerszynska
Project/Investment Officer
0161 277 1024
tekla.szerszynska@gmcvo.org.uk

Thea Monk

Thea Monk
Senior Project Officer  (Ambition for Ageing)
0161 277 1019
thea.monk@gmcvo.org.uk

Viki Lee

Viki Lee
Marketing Officer and Communications Co-ordinator
0161 277 1036
viki.lee@gmcvo.org.uk